Surgery Websites
Resident Portal »  Rosters »  Full Contact Information »  2022-23 Visiting Residents

Visiting Residents (2022-23)

UCSF East BayLocations & DatesPagerEmail Address
Heximer, Alisha UC LTU 06/25/22-07/24/22 443-1446 alisha.heximer@gmail.com
Tabesh, Ariyan UC LTU 07/25/22-08/21/22 443-1446 Ariyan.tabesh2@gmail.com
Olivera Perez, Henry UC LTU 08/22/22-09/18/22 443-1446 henry310@ucla.edu
Borthwell, Rachel UC LTU 10/17/22-11/13/22 443-1446 Rmborthwell@gmail.com
Villanueva, Carussa UC LTU 02/06/23-03/05/23 443-1446 carissavillan14@gmail.com
Moya, Jackelyn UC LTU 03/06/23-04/02/23 443-1446 jackelyn.j.moya@gmail.com 
Huang, Anna UC LTU 04/03/23-04/30/23 443-1446 kai8766@gmail.com
Mai, Valerie MZ Endocrine 09/19/22-10/16/22 443-7397 valmai@alamedahealthsystem.org
Mazzolini, Kirea MZ Endocrine 11/14/22-12/11/22 443-7397 kmazzolini@alamedahealthsystem.org
Mooney, Colin MZ Endocrine 01/09/23-02/05/23 443-7397 cmooney@alamedahealthsystem.org
Stern, Katherin MZ Endocrine 04/03/23-04/30/23 443-7397 kstern@alamedahealthsystem.org
De Boer, Christopher MZ Endocrine 05/01/23-05/28/23 443-7397

cdeboer@alamedahealthsystem.org

UCSF Fresno
Louie, Christopher UC KTU/LTU 11/28/22-02/05/23 443-0016 Chris.Louie1@gmail.com
Wolinsky, Rachel UC KTU/LTU 09/12/22-11/27/22 443-0016  Rachel.Wolinsky@ucsf.edu
Daneshavar, Meelod UC KTU/LTU 02/06/23-04/16/23 443-0016 meelod.daneshvar-hosseini@ucsf.edu
Cheng, Chu-Yu (Julie) UC KTU/LTU 04/17/23-06/30/23 443-0016 chu-yu.cheng@ucsf.edu
SF VAMC Podiatry
Callahan, Ryan

UC Vascular 07/01/22-07/31/22

ZSFG 08/01/22-08/31/22

UC Vascular 09/01/22-09/30/22

UC Vascular 11/01/22-11/30/22

ZSFG 12/01/22-12/31/22

UC Vascular 01/01/23-01/31/23

ZSFG 03/01/23-03/31/23

UC Vascular 04/01/23-04/30/23

MB Peds 06/01/23-06/31/23

443-8801 ryan.callahan@temple.edu
Glenn, Kelly

ZSFG 09/01/22-09/30/22

ZSFG 05/01/23-05/31/23

443-8801 Kelly.Glenn@va.gov
Gorjikia, Niyayesh (Nina)

ZSFG 07/01/22-07/31/22

UC Vascular 08/01/22-08/31/22

ZSFG 10/01/22-10/31/22

UC Vascular 12/01/22-12/31/22

ZSFG 01/01/23-01/31/23

UC Vascular 02/01/23-02/28/23

ZSFG 04/01/23-04/30/23

MB Peds 05/01/23-05/31/23

UC Vascular 06/01/23-06/31/23

443-8801 niyayesh.kia@gmail.com
Martrano, Melinda

MB Peds 11/01/22-11/30/22

MB Peds 03/01/23-03/31/23

443-8801 melindamartrano@gmail.com
Mercado, Ivan

ZSFG 11/01/22-11/30/22

UC Vascular 05/01/23-05/31/23

ZSFG 06/01/23-06/30/23

443-8801 Ivan.Mercado@va.gov
Steenburgh, Sean

MB Peds 10/01/22-10/31/22

443-8801 seansteenburgh86@gmail.com
St. Mary's Podiatry
Hall, Shane

ZSFG 05/01/23-05/31/23

 327-9008 shane.hall@commonspirit.org
Hu, Katherine (Katie)

ZSFG 09/01/22-09/30/22

 327-9008 katie.hu@commonspirit.org
Lee, Danielle

ZSFG 11/01/22-11/30/22

 327-9008 danielle.lee@commonspirit.org

Important: The contact information above is for UCSF employee use only. Pager numbers may not be distributed without express permission.

Site Directory
    X